play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the best dealer in london

    By A M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, honest, Genuine people, highly recommended and will deal with them in future for sure .


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Services

    By N K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes A Class 2006 about 3 years ago, no problems at all with the car apart from obvious age related (battery) me and hubby have both picked up our new Mercedes B180 2012 last month, fair pricing on the cars and good variety. Did a test drive straight away & really good family car which is ready straight away and got a good price for my old car in part exchange . Would definitely recommend. Would probably go back in another few years for the next upgrades.


  • 5

    Great Quality Cars

    By S I on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me & my partner bought a Mercedes E220 2 weeks ago from Focus Auto. Really genuine helpful guy's made the whole experience enjoyable. I am very pleased with new car .thank you


  • 5

    Good seller overall

    By DARREN W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall happy with the dealer, the car was as described and was prepared as expected for viewing and after we bought it. The point of contact was helpful although a little vague on certain questions about the car and the history. The only disappointing thing was the car was sold with full service history but it was 4 years old with 40k + on the clock but had only been serviced once so we had to pay for a service straight after buying it which wasn't great. Otherwise a good experience


  • 5

    Absolutely great service

    By Asma Y on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the buying experience was fabulous-,staff was very helpful, couldn't have been more happy and will definitely be returning. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Quick service

    By Mahit S on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a first time experience to buy a car online with out viewing physically and was very hesitant not to buy until lockdiwn finished but I saw a online video and photos for the Mini Countryman from Focus Auto . These photos and video were so clear. I decided to go for it and very pleased when I received it. The car was same as described.And delivered within the time . Thank you


  • 5

    Decent prices, but you keep paying later

    By Simon S on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    In June of 2020 I purchased a used Honda Fit here. A number of guarantees were made to me that were worthless. For instance the towing hook was missing and when I refused to be sent on my way with a Volvo towing hook I was told they would order a Honda one and have it delivered to me. I'm still waiting. I asked if the battery had been recently replaced and was told that it had and it should last me a few years at least. It did not. I had to replace the battery in October. The car had a smashed taillight when I bought it. I'm ok with that, but I've asked for the OEM number so that I can replace it. I'm still waiting. I have reached out to them for help getting information I need about the car that was not given to me at the time of purchase. My messages have been read (thanks Whatsapp), but ignored. I have now realized I was mistaken to trust the word of this dealer. He does not keep it. They'll do what they can to make the sale. But after that you are on your own.


  • 5

    Very happy lady!

    By Natasha S on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This company was very helpful from test driving to purchase. They were also very helpful when I had a problem, they looked at it under warranty and got it back all fine the same day.


  • 5

    Pleasant vehicle purchase process

    By Vinod B on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, relaxed guys with no sales pressure and plenty of time to test and examine vehicle which was in very good condition, drove away same day. Will use dealer again and highly recommend


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Jack G on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had problems with the Audi I purchased, they had it for 2 plus weeks, picked it up a while later and got it home to have to same issues but worse. Ended up fixing it myself. Was also returned with no front fog light surrounds, contacted the dealership and sent pictures so that they could be sent back to me and I never received them. Courtesy car was like a skip

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 12/06/19

    We are very sorry to hear that but we can't connect your case with any of our post-sale-customer .., so please contact us directly 02081158477 and we will sort things out for you. Regards Mac FocusAuto Customer Service Department