play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely great service

    By Asma Y on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the buying experience was fabulous-,staff was very helpful, couldn't have been more happy and will definitely be returning. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy lady!

    By Natasha S on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This company was very helpful from test driving to purchase. They were also very helpful when I had a problem, they looked at it under warranty and got it back all fine the same day.


  • 5

    Pleasant vehicle purchase process

    By Vinod B on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, relaxed guys with no sales pressure and plenty of time to test and examine vehicle which was in very good condition, drove away same day. Will use dealer again and highly recommend


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Jack G on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had problems with the Audi I purchased, they had it for 2 plus weeks, picked it up a while later and got it home to have to same issues but worse. Ended up fixing it myself. Was also returned with no front fog light surrounds, contacted the dealership and sent pictures so that they could be sent back to me and I never received them. Courtesy car was like a skip

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 12/06/19

    We are very sorry to hear that but we can't connect your case with any of our post-sale-customer .., so please contact us directly 02081158477 and we will sort things out for you. Regards Mac FocusAuto Customer Service Department


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By A T on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a used Hyundai i30 from Focus Auto and I am very happy with it. The service from the garage was great and the car was in a very decent state. I contacted the garage a few days after the purchase to notify them about the missing alloy wheel nut key and one was ordered by them strait away. Great overall experience.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful - sorting all issues happily

    By Mark F on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought Ford Focus ... when changed my mind they were very helpful refunded me whole money without any problems. Two weeks later I bought from them another Ford this time Ford B-MAX ... from which I am very happy ... THANKS


  • 5

    had bad experience with this dealer

    By Paramjit K on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    when i bought vw golf tdi gt from this dealer by reading the customers reviews i was taken that the purchase of the car would be a good one but unfortunately it was a terrible purchase after two days the battery had gone flat, car had rust underneath , reverse light was not working when the car was delivered to me the next day i noticed a damage on the rear bumper ,when i rang the dealer up he said i have sold the car to you and i do not have anything to do with the car as far as i am concerned its not my problem anymore the car is sold.

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 08/08/18

    Sorry to hear that from you , regarding the rear bumper damage reported next day of delivery , the car was delivered by a hired driver and he said there was no damage of bumper at the time of delivery and the car has been collected by you . Car has passed the MOT one day before sale and there was no rust or fused bulb light reported (only brakes disc and pads were reported and changed to new one) by MOT centre at that time , but we still apologies for the inconveniences caused you for change of the bulb. You have not reported any of these issues to us such as flat battery ,reverse light bulb fuse and rust even that you called us 2 weeks latter for a invoice copy of brake work done to keep in your record (that we have posted you) .We just saw you have mentioned here in the reviews . Please report us if you have any mechanical issue with the car we are here to help you.


  • 5

    First Time Buyer

    By C T on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    New driver and I went in with one car in mind. Every guy in the show room was so helpful and I couldn't have wished for a better first experience. I highly recommend these guys. AMAZING is the only word I can use.THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Friendly

    By Michal R on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great services , really helpful, honoured auto trader quote for part exchange, all sorted very quickly and efficiently - even sorted out transfer of ownership. Fresh MOT and wheel alignment before picked up and were willing to price match. Car purchased was in immaculate condition, very happy with the whole affair. Answers all questions we raised and after sale services are also excellent. Well done!


‹ Prev Next ›