play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and reliable

    By Kirsty R on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient. Came with 3 month warranty. Was the best looked after car out of all the similar cars seen at other garages.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By A Y on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I ‘d definitely recommended Focus Auto , they are very knowledgable and friendly.My car was delivered on time . I feel safe driving around knowing that if I need anything I can always check back in with Focus Auto for help.Thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely Great Car Dealer.

    By Nasir R on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got a new car Volvo XC60, they are so quick and simple, everything done with no hassle. Drive away car in just 1 hour. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    I traveled a long way to buy a car from AutoFocus

    By Joe S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Focus Auto as they care so much about the quality of their cars and making sure customers are happy. After sale services was fabulous. got a issue with 2nd key which was sorted. Thank you


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Paul S on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s started a 4 star but finished with 5 star experience, due professionalism shown by focus Auto when things don’t always go as planned. They were very helpful with after sales services. Thank you for look after me.


  • 5

    Lovely new car !

    By David T on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly . Explained everything needed and to now very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Charles B on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car few weeks ago from this dealership and the sales service was very good. The car was in good condition and was no pressure to buy. The guys were friendly and knowledgable. He answered all the questions were asked .


  • 5

    Quality cars in reasonable price, highly recommend

    By Raoof K on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars in good affordable price, friendly staff, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars choice at very fair price

    By Manzoor S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Focus autos have different bands of used car and it was quite helpful for me about my choice.I am fully satisfied with their services.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Altaf H on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , honest and customer orientated - very pleased with my purchase and will return in future