play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I traveled a long way to buy a car from AutoFocus

    By Joe S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Focus Auto as they care so much about the quality of their cars and making sure customers are happy. After sale services was fabulous. got a issue with 2nd key which was sorted. Thank you


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Paul S on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s started a 4 star but finished with 5 star experience, due professionalism shown by focus Auto when things don’t always go as planned. They were very helpful with after sales services. Thank you for look after me.


  • 5

    Lovely new car !

    By David T on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly . Explained everything needed and to now very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Charles B on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car few weeks ago from this dealership and the sales service was very good. The car was in good condition and was no pressure to buy. The guys were friendly and knowledgable. He answered all the questions were asked .


  • 5

    Quality cars in reasonable price, highly recommend

    By Raoof K on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars in good affordable price, friendly staff, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars choice at very fair price

    By Manzoor S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Focus autos have different bands of used car and it was quite helpful for me about my choice.I am fully satisfied with their services.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Altaf H on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , honest and customer orientated - very pleased with my purchase and will return in future


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Michelle L on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car here, and the process was a seamless as possible. They were professional and courteous throughout, explained all about the history of the car, and their AA checks, guarantee, and the complimentary AA membership. When we found the locking wheel nut key was missing, one was ordered & dispatched in a matter of minutes. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy, but get the better AA warrenty

    By Ashley D on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2008 Mini Cooper Convertable in Oct 2018 from Focus auto.For £4795(asking price) and was originally advertised as £4995. All was well with the car but he heater stopped working shortly after I bought it. I was grateful that when I brought the car back in and they fixed the heater free of charge even though it was an electric fault and the AA warrenty I took out does not cover electrical issues. My advice is take out the better warranty but negotiate for 3 months free cover from the team as this seems to be standard with other AA dealers. The guys are nice and I'm happy the helped me out.


  • 5

    Lovely friendly helpful people

    By Barbara S on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people are very helpful polite and friendly I would certainly buy another car from them and recommend them to friends and family