play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars in reasonable price, highly recommend

    By Raoof K on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars in good affordable price, friendly staff, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars choice at very fair price

    By Manzoor S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Focus autos have different bands of used car and it was quite helpful for me about my choice.I am fully satisfied with their services.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Altaf H on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , honest and customer orientated - very pleased with my purchase and will return in future


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Michelle L on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car here, and the process was a seamless as possible. They were professional and courteous throughout, explained all about the history of the car, and their AA checks, guarantee, and the complimentary AA membership. When we found the locking wheel nut key was missing, one was ordered & dispatched in a matter of minutes. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy, but get the better AA warrenty

    By Ashley D on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2008 Mini Cooper Convertable in Oct 2018 from Focus auto.For £4795(asking price) and was originally advertised as £4995. All was well with the car but he heater stopped working shortly after I bought it. I was grateful that when I brought the car back in and they fixed the heater free of charge even though it was an electric fault and the AA warrenty I took out does not cover electrical issues. My advice is take out the better warranty but negotiate for 3 months free cover from the team as this seems to be standard with other AA dealers. The guys are nice and I'm happy the helped me out.


  • 5

    Lovely friendly helpful people

    By Barbara S on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people are very helpful polite and friendly I would certainly buy another car from them and recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    One of the best dealer in london

    By A M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, honest, Genuine people, highly recommended and will deal with them in future for sure .


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Services

    By N K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes A Class 2006 about 3 years ago, no problems at all with the car apart from obvious age related (battery) me and hubby have both picked up our new Mercedes B180 2012 last month, fair pricing on the cars and good variety. Did a test drive straight away & really good family car which is ready straight away and got a good price for my old car in part exchange . Would definitely recommend. Would probably go back in another few years for the next upgrades.


  • 5

    Great Quality Cars

    By S I on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me & my partner bought a Mercedes E220 2 weeks ago from Focus Auto. Really genuine helpful guy's made the whole experience enjoyable. I am very pleased with new car .thank you


  • 5

    Good seller overall

    By DARREN W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall happy with the dealer, the car was as described and was prepared as expected for viewing and after we bought it. The point of contact was helpful although a little vague on certain questions about the car and the history. The only disappointing thing was the car was sold with full service history but it was 4 years old with 40k + on the clock but had only been serviced once so we had to pay for a service straight after buying it which wasn't great. Otherwise a good experience