play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service and fair priced

    By Syed S on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful, Bought 2019 Vauxhall Astra on very good price and got a good Part X price for my car with out any charges or fee. Thank you for making a good deal for me. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Good car for reasonable price

    By M H on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to buy a car from them,good service and so far good car.No highly pressure sales man. The price was great ,good value for money all round. I would buy again from this dealer without hesitation. Thank you for helping me to select the right car.

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 30/08/20

    Thank you , we always here to help .Hope the car is going well and serve you well.Thank you for trusting us


  • 5

    Honest Trader

    By Pauline Claire V on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest about the car that I bought and the condition of the vehicle. Very happy with my purchase, plus they offered 1 year maintenance for any issues that may arise.

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 30/08/20

    Thank you , We are here to help . Hope the car is going well and serves you well. We hope that we can help you in the Future. Thank you for trusting us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Johnathan J on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming on my arrival and was so helpful in getting into the vehicle


  • 5

    Polite and helpful

    By DIANNE G on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and polite and made the experience of buying the car very easy.

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 21/01/20

    Thank you , We are here to help . Hope the car is going well and serves you well. We hope that we can help you in the Future. Thank you for trusting us.


  • 5

    Quick and reliable

    By Kirsty R on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient. Came with 3 month warranty. Was the best looked after car out of all the similar cars seen at other garages.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By A Y on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I ‘d definitely recommended Focus Auto , they are very knowledgable and friendly.My car was delivered on time . I feel safe driving around knowing that if I need anything I can always check back in with Focus Auto for help.Thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely Great Car Dealer.

    By Nasir R on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got a new car Volvo XC60, they are so quick and simple, everything done with no hassle. Drive away car in just 1 hour. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    I traveled a long way to buy a car from AutoFocus

    By Joe S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Focus Auto as they care so much about the quality of their cars and making sure customers are happy. After sale services was fabulous. got a issue with 2nd key which was sorted. Thank you


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Paul S on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s started a 4 star but finished with 5 star experience, due professionalism shown by focus Auto when things don’t always go as planned. They were very helpful with after sales services. Thank you for look after me.


‹ Prev Next ›