play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest Trader

    By Pauline Claire V on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest about the car that I bought and the condition of the vehicle. Very happy with my purchase, plus they offered 1 year maintenance for any issues that may arise.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Johnathan J on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming on my arrival and was so helpful in getting into the vehicle


  • 5

    Polite and helpful

    By DIANNE G on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and polite and made the experience of buying the car very easy.

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 21/01/20

    Thank you , We are here to help . Hope the car is going well and serves you well. We hope that we can help you in the Future. Thank you for trusting us.


  • 5

    Quick and reliable

    By Kirsty R on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient. Came with 3 month warranty. Was the best looked after car out of all the similar cars seen at other garages.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By A Y on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I ‘d definitely recommended Focus Auto , they are very knowledgable and friendly.My car was delivered on time . I feel safe driving around knowing that if I need anything I can always check back in with Focus Auto for help.Thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely Great Car Dealer.

    By Nasir R on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got a new car Volvo XC60, they are so quick and simple, everything done with no hassle. Drive away car in just 1 hour. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    I traveled a long way to buy a car from AutoFocus

    By Joe S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Focus Auto as they care so much about the quality of their cars and making sure customers are happy. After sale services was fabulous. got a issue with 2nd key which was sorted. Thank you


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Paul S on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s started a 4 star but finished with 5 star experience, due professionalism shown by focus Auto when things don’t always go as planned. They were very helpful with after sales services. Thank you for look after me.


  • 5

    Lovely new car !

    By David T on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly . Explained everything needed and to now very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Charles B on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car few weeks ago from this dealership and the sales service was very good. The car was in good condition and was no pressure to buy. The guys were friendly and knowledgable. He answered all the questions were asked .


‹ Prev Next ›