play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely friendly helpful people

    By Barbara S on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people are very helpful polite and friendly I would certainly buy another car from them and recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    One of the best dealer in london

    By A M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, honest, Genuine people, highly recommended and will deal with them in future for sure .


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Services

    By N K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes A Class 2006 about 3 years ago, no problems at all with the car apart from obvious age related (battery) me and hubby have both picked up our new Mercedes B180 2012 last month, fair pricing on the cars and good variety. Did a test drive straight away & really good family car which is ready straight away and got a good price for my old car in part exchange . Would definitely recommend. Would probably go back in another few years for the next upgrades.


  • 5

    Great Quality Cars

    By S I on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me & my partner bought a Mercedes E220 2 weeks ago from Focus Auto. Really genuine helpful guy's made the whole experience enjoyable. I am very pleased with new car .thank you


  • 5

    Good seller overall

    By DARREN W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall happy with the dealer, the car was as described and was prepared as expected for viewing and after we bought it. The point of contact was helpful although a little vague on certain questions about the car and the history. The only disappointing thing was the car was sold with full service history but it was 4 years old with 40k + on the clock but had only been serviced once so we had to pay for a service straight after buying it which wasn't great. Otherwise a good experience


  • 5

    Absolutely great service

    By Asma Y on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the buying experience was fabulous-,staff was very helpful, couldn't have been more happy and will definitely be returning. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful - sorting all issues happily

    By Mark F on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought Ford Focus ... when changed my mind they were very helpful refunded me whole money without any problems. Two weeks later I bought from them another Ford this time Ford B-MAX ... from which I am very happy ... THANKS


  • 5

    had bad experience with this dealer

    By Paramjit K on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    when i bought vw golf tdi gt from this dealer by reading the customers reviews i was taken that the purchase of the car would be a good one but unfortunately it was a terrible purchase after two days the battery had gone flat, car had rust underneath , reverse light was not working when the car was delivered to me the next day i noticed a damage on the rear bumper ,when i rang the dealer up he said i have sold the car to you and i do not have anything to do with the car as far as i am concerned its not my problem anymore the car is sold.

    Reply from Focus Auto Ltd on 08/08/18

    Sorry to hear that from you , regarding the rear bumper damage reported next day of delivery , the car was delivered by a hired driver and he said there was no damage of bumper at the time of delivery and the car has been collected by you . Car has passed the MOT one day before sale and there was no rust or fused bulb light reported (only brakes disc and pads were reported and changed to new one) by MOT centre at that time , but we still apologies for the inconveniences caused you for change of the bulb. You have not reported any of these issues to us such as flat battery ,reverse light bulb fuse and rust even that you called us 2 weeks latter for a invoice copy of brake work done to keep in your record (that we have posted you) .We just saw you have mentioned here in the reviews . Please report us if you have any mechanical issue with the car we are here to help you.


  • 5

    First Time Buyer

    By C T on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    New driver and I went in with one car in mind. Every guy in the show room was so helpful and I couldn't have wished for a better first experience. I highly recommend these guys. AMAZING is the only word I can use.THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Friendly

    By Michal R on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great services , really helpful, honoured auto trader quote for part exchange, all sorted very quickly and efficiently - even sorted out transfer of ownership. Fresh MOT and wheel alignment before picked up and were willing to price match. Car purchased was in immaculate condition, very happy with the whole affair. Answers all questions we raised and after sale services are also excellent. Well done!