play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158477 | 07441 921455
164 CHESTNUT GROVE, MITCHAM, SURREY, CR4 1RB

Customer reviews of Focus Auto Ltd

At Focus Auto Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Focus Auto Ltd

Focus Auto Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the best dealer in london

    By A M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, honest, Genuine people, highly recommended and will deal with them in future for sure .


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Services

    By N K on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes A Class 2006 about 3 years ago, no problems at all with the car apart from obvious age related (battery) me and hubby have both picked up our new Mercedes B180 2012 last month, fair pricing on the cars and good variety. Did a test drive straight away & really good family car which is ready straight away and got a good price for my old car in part exchange . Would definitely recommend. Would probably go back in another few years for the next upgrades.


  • 5

    Great Quality Cars

    By S I on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Me & my partner bought a Mercedes E220 2 weeks ago from Focus Auto. Really genuine helpful guy's made the whole experience enjoyable. I am very pleased with new car .thank you


  • 5

    Good seller overall

    By DARREN W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall happy with the dealer, the car was as described and was prepared as expected for viewing and after we bought it. The point of contact was helpful although a little vague on certain questions about the car and the history. The only disappointing thing was the car was sold with full service history but it was 4 years old with 40k + on the clock but had only been serviced once so we had to pay for a service straight after buying it which wasn't great. Otherwise a good experience


  • 5

    Absolutely great service

    By Asma Y on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the buying experience was fabulous-,staff was very helpful, couldn't have been more happy and will definitely be returning. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    First Time Buyer

    By C T on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    New driver and I went in with one car in mind. Every guy in the show room was so helpful and I couldn't have wished for a better first experience. I highly recommend these guys. AMAZING is the only word I can use.THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.


  • 5

    One of Best Auto Trader in South West London

    By Michal W on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my latest car from Focus Auto....what an experience.....They made it an easy pleasurable painless experience .I got a good price for my old car and the new car was very well priced so I came out a winner all round.....many thanks Focus Auto..


  • 5

    REASONABLE AND COMPETITIVE PRICED CARS

    By Jamie B on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a lovely experience at the dealership. I had seen a Volkswagen Golf I was interested in, all of the salesmen provided top quality service and wasn't pushy in any way. I viewed the car and took a test drive, I was more than happy and decided to buy it. They are great guys and I 100% recommend. Will definitely be back again when I'm ready for my next car. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Friendly

    By Michal R on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great services , really helpful, honoured auto trader quote for part exchange, all sorted very quickly and efficiently - even sorted out transfer of ownership. Fresh MOT and wheel alignment before picked up and were willing to price match. Car purchased was in immaculate condition, very happy with the whole affair. Answers all questions we raised and after sale services are also excellent. Well done!